MEET OUR TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

Bjorgvin

Björgvin Arnaldsson
Sales Manager

bjorgvin@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7809
mobile: +354 666 1333

hallfridur

Hallfríður Brynjólfsdóttir
Sales Manager

halla@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7807
mobile: +354 898 8007

Hugrun

Hugrún Harðardóttir
Sales Manager

hugrun@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7806
mobile: +354 820 1476

kristjan

Kristján Dúi Benediktsson
Quality Manager

dui@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7808
mobile: +354 896 2862

perla

Perla Rúnarsdóttir
Logistics Controller

perla@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7805

Siggi

Sigurður Gísli Björnsson
Owner / New Developments

siggi@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7801

Svavar

Svavar Þór Guðmundsson
Managing Director

svavar@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7803
mobile: +354 893 2482

Linda

Linda Björg Sigurðardóttir
Accountant

linda@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7802

gudrun

Guðrún Ósk Sigurðardóttir
Accounting

gudrun@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7810

Gulli

Gunnlaugur Eiríksson
Sales manager

gulli@saemark.is
tel: +354 535 7804
mobile: +354 861 3082